Distribu-
tors

Countries

Argentina
Australia East
Australia West
Austria
Belgium
Brasil
Bulgaria
Canada
Canary Islands
Cape Verde
Chile
China
Czech Republic
Denmark
Estonia
Finland
France
Germany
Greece
Hungary
Israel
Italy
Japan
La Reunion
Latvia
Lithuania
Netherlands
New Caledonia
New Zealand
Norway
Peru
Poland
Portugal
Reunion Islands
Romania
Russia
Slovakia
Slovenia
South Africa
Spain
ST. Barthelemy
Sweden
Switzwerland
Taiwan
Ukraine
United Kingdom
Uruguay
USA

ARGENTINA

Pdp Deportes Nauticos S.R.L.
Mariano Pecora
San Pedrito 2856
Capital Federal_Buenos Aires
5491150115586
marian@asgamerica.com

AUSTRALIA EAST

Core Boardsports Pty Ltd
David Sprague
31 Baines Crescent
Torquay Vic 3228
+ 61 (0)434314936
david@coreboardsports.com.au
coreboardsports.com.au

AUSTRALIA WEST

Surfsails Australia
Mark Taylor
2116 Cambridge St
West Leederville, Western Australia 6007
(618) 9381 1888
mark@surfsailaustralia.com.au
surfsailaustralia.com.au

AUSTRIA

4 Haiku HI S.L.
Lalo Goya
Pol. Industrial La Vega 610
11380 Tarifa
34 697 390 593
lalo.goya@forwardmaui.com
www.ocean4hawaii.com

BELGIUM

Essentialstore
Jeroen Boelema
Dr. lelykade 38k
2583 CM Den Haag
The Netherlands
+31 (0)626096360
www.essentialstore.nl
Info@essentialstore.nl

BRASIL

Marleous Equipamentos
Leonel Mello Serra
Rua Otranto 1097
Rio De Janeiro 21241-090
55 21 34484306
leo@marleous.com.br

BULGARIA

Xtm Ltd
Ivan Antonov
45 Khan Kroum Str.
1000-Sofia
35929631043
surf@xtmsports.com

CANADA

Vancouver Island Windsports
Markus Koloska
3516 Plymouth Road
Victoria Bcv8P
Markus.

Koloska@worksafebc.com

CANARY ISLANDS

Pozo Wind
Jonas
Calle Las Bajas, 73
35119 Pozo Izquierdo
34928 155009
tom.hartmann@blueplanet.co.at

CAPE VERDE

Cape Verde Imports Lda
Victoria
Zona Tanqhuino
Vsanta Maria, Ilha Do Sal
00238 9933843
victoria@capeverdeimports.com
advancedsafety.shawwebspace.ca

CHILE

Commercialiadora Hawaii69 L
Cristian Elgueta
Los Canteros 8723
Parque Industrial La Reina
56 2 356 27 35
cey1969@vtr.net

CHINA

Extrem Union Ltd
Yung Norwich
Yihui Factory, 4Th Xing Yuan Lu, Yuanzhou Town, Huizhou City, Guangdong Province
516123 China
86-752-6686020
norwich@extrem-union.com
extrem-union.com

CZECH REPUBLIC

Boardbox- Gara shop
Stroupeznickeho 21
Praha 5 150 00
Czech Republic
+420 736 489 165
info@boardbox.com

DENMARK

TPE Sport Distribution und Handelsagentur
Tom Eierding
Hummelroi 20
24943 Flensburg (tastrup) – Germany
(+49) 0461-9789560
tom@tpesport.de
tpesport.de

ESTONIA

Sensu Ou
Taavi Tirik
A. Haava 21-3
51005 Tartu
3725040761
taavi@maui.ee
maui.ee

FINLAND

Wind & Waves
Tero O Nieminen
Lahti
15200 Lahti
+358451216300
info@windwaves.fi
windwaves.fi

FRANCE

4 Haiku Hi S.L.
Lalo Goya
Pol. Industrial La Vega 610
11380 Tarifa
34 697 390 593
lalo.goya@forwardmaui.com
ocean4hawaii.com

GERMANY

Tpe Sport Distribution Und Handelsagentur
Tom Eierding
Hummelroi 20
24943 Flensburg (Tastrup)
(+49) 0461-9789560
tom@tpesport.de
tpesport.de

GREECE

Board Tech
Stephan Aislanidis
70 Omirou St. And Ipsilantou St.
17236 Ag Dimitrios, Athens
302109739834
stefan@boardtech.gr
secretspot.gr

HUNGARY

Avento-Ker Bt.
Peter Hollosi
Venyige U. 43
H-2030 Erd
info@windsurfbolt.hu
windsurfbolt.hu

ISRAEL

Eyal Shelef
eyal_shelef@hotmail.com

Hurican Windsurf
Juda
8 Eshel St.
Yoqneam Elit Israel.
972522541904
Huricanwindsurf@012.net.il.Juda

ITALY

Citysurf Tirreni
Nico Salvini
Via Degli Oleandri 51/53
56128, Tirrenia
39 050 330 21
nico.salvini@alice.it
citysurf.it

JAPAN

The Blue
61-8 Omaezaki Omaezaki-Shi,
Shizuoka 437-1621
Japan
0548-63-4827
sawa.mie@nifty.com

LA REUNION

Suntech Distribution
Reunion Windsurf Shop / Pierre Godet
6 Rue Evariste De Parny
Ligne Des Bambous, Ravine Des Cabris 97432
00 262 (0)6 92 68 83 98
pierre.marnissi-godet@orange.fr

LATVIA

Bagete, Sia
Valdis Jirgens
Liliju Street 95/1
Marupe, Lv 2167
valdis@piekraste.com

LITHUANIA

Surfhouse
Rokas Drungilas
Parduotuvė: Rinktinės 55,
Vilnius
370 527 36 100
rokas@surfhouse.lt
surfhouse.lt/eshop

NETHERLANDS

Essentialstore
Jeroen Boelema
Dr. lelykade 38k
2583 CM Den Haag
The Netherlands
+31 (0)626096360
www.essentialstore.nl
Info@essentialstore.nl

NEW CALEDONIA

Eternell Nova Caledonia
Benjamin Bard Stevenot
8, Rue Adolphe Barrau
98800 Noumea
+687 90 95 83
eternellnovacaledonia@canl.nc

NEW ZEALAND

Dirk Schmidt-Rittershaus
19 A Kaitake Road
Oakura-Taranaki
New Zealand
64 21 120 1095
dirkinnz@gmail.com
facebook.com/Goyawindsurfingnz

NORWAY

Aloha No
Eirik
Blåbærsvingen 38
0789 Oslo, Norway
47 40004555
surf@aloha.no
aloha.no

PERU

Peruvian Wave
Carolina Butrich And Tato
Molina
+598 99909018
PeruvianWave@gmail.com
peruvianwave.com

POLAND

Ocean Love
Jan Milek
Ul. D. Chodowieckiego 5E/
81-818 Sopot
48 503 654 391
oceanlove@oceanlove.pl

PORTUGAL

Guincho Wind Factory
Paulo
Rua Do Mergulhao N 76
2750-698 Cascais
351 21 48 68332
info@guinchowindfactory.com
guinchowindfactory.com

REUNION ISLANDS

Reunion Windsurf Shop
6 Rue Evariste De Parny, Ligne, Des Bambous
97432 Ravine Des Cabris
+33 6 92 68 83 98
reunionwindsurfshop@gmail.com
reunion-windsurfshop.blogspot.com

ROMANIA

Sportsshuttle
Mircea Eremia
40 31 809 0235
mircea.eremia@sportsshuttle.ro
sportsshuttle.ro

RUSSIA

Hot Wave
Roma
Region De Moscu, C/Pionerskaya 14-42
Orlov Roman
+7 985 2720397
hotwave@yandex.ru
hotwave.ru

SLOVAKIA

Cornerboardshop
Mato Pach
Nabr. L. Svobodu 9
81469 Bratislava
42 1903468746
presport@cornerboardshop.sk
conerboardshop.sk
presport.sk

SLOVENIA

Pro Mente D.O.O.
Matej
Dolenjska Cesta
1000 Ljubljana
38641605558
info@flaka.si
flaka.si

SOUTH AFRICA

Hansford’s Supply Stores
David Hansford
Po Box 48451
Kommetjie 7976
+27 (0) 82 372 9475
surfhansford@gmail.com
hansfordsupplystores.co.za

SPAIN

4 Haiku Hi S.L.
Lalo Goya
Pol. Industrial La Vega 610
11380 Tarifa
34 697 390 593
lalo.goya@forwardmaui.com
ocean4hawaii.com

ST. BARTHELEMY

West Indies Boating
Vincent Beauvarlet
St Jean Cariuage 97133
vbeauvarlet@hotmail.com

SWEDEN

Ohana
Andreas Choulet
Karl Xi 19
302 94 Halmstad
46 704 730120
andreas@ohana.se
ohana.se

SWITZWERLAND

No Ka Oi
Pierre Weber, Roger Paul
Lebernstrasse 8
Ch – 8134 Adliswil
41 079 622 65 88
info@nokaoi.ch
nokaoi.ch

TAIWAN

Chong Liann International Co., Ltd
Tony Fish
No.2, Lane 38, Chin Shin St.,
Chunan Town, Miaoli County
886-37-552874
tony@spot.com.tw

UKRAINE

SurfSport
22, Akademichna street,
Odessa, Ukraine
​​+38097-336-11-20
surfsportua@gmail.com
​www.surfsport.com.ua

UNITED KINGDOM

Zero Gravity
Mark
152 Leeds Raod
Heckmondwike West Yorkshire Wf 16 9Bj
01924 443843
info@zerogravitydistribution.co.uk
zerogravitydistribution.co.uk

URUGUAY

Ocean Mind
Tato Molina
Berenice Y Ave Del Paraíso
20005, Punta Del Este
+598 99 909 018
contacto@oceanmind.net
oceanmind.net

USA

KT Surfing
375 West Kuiaha, Unit #1
Haiku, Hi 96708
(808) 575 2200
keith.teboul@ocean4hawaii.com
ktsurfing.com